I earned a BA in Liberal Studies at CSU Fullerton and returned to school 2 years later to pursue a teaching credential at CSU Fresno. As a family we love to camp and hang out at the beach. The Board of Regents of Victoria University in the University of Toronto is pleased to announce that The Rev. In our free time, my husband and I enjoy going to antique shops. It is easier than ever to keep up to date with campus news and events or stay connected with former classmates! Hi, my name is Justina Johnson. Job Category: Higher-Ed/Education Position type: Full-Time Post Date: 12/29/22 : 19 . Staff Directory & Information Staff Directory & Information Blank text. I was able to continue my basketball career at Fresno Pacific University from 2006-2010. As a student, I attended Clovis schools and was very involved in athletics. Philippians 3:14 is a favorite bible verse: "I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.". I have a background in Broadcasting (radio, television, newspaper) as well as Criminology and Recreation. Let the message of Christ dwell among you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom through psalms, hymns, and songs from the Spirit, singing to God with gratitude in your hearts. Dinuba is also where I began my teaching career and taught kindergarten, third grade, and fourth grade for a total of 10 years. During that time off I worked as a substitute teacher in K-6 for the Kingsburg Charter School District. I also love baking and drinking a good cup of coffee! I have also beenblessed by becomingthe Worship Pastor for Kingsburg First Baptist Church. Current Emmanuel College families can access the full list ofstaff and staff contact details on our intranet, Schoolbox. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.. 706-245-7226 Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go. I LOVE my job! Work Conditio