This is my holy grail of the skin care products I've tried and used. Beauty Water is ideal: - As a toner before application of the rest of your skin care products - To remove remaining impurities after cleansing - As a way to freshen up your face during the day People Also Viewed. Usually the main solvent in cosmetic products. The extract coming from the lovely herb, rosemary. Purchase Point : Shopee. It can be used in many types of formulations as it has great thermal stability (can be heated up to 85C) and works on a wide range of pH levels (ph 3-10). An intensive elasticity concentrated vitamin eye cream with 10 kinds of peptides & 5 patented ingredients to help increase firmness. It's used as anemulsion stabilizer, solvent and a broad spectrum antimicrobial. Ive been using it in my everyday skincare routine for about 6 months now and its helped to prep my skin beautifully for my serums and moisturizer! It wont change your life. Before make up use face wash water to wipe for higher make up absorption. Its Beauty Water, the makeup artist said.Im using it to prep your skin. The essential oil coming from the sweet orange. Seems balancing. Be carefulwith it if it is in a product for daytime use. 3. Despite it serves as multi-tasking cleansing water and toner that cleanses and preps your skin perfectly. Which one do you choose: All-in-1 Original or All-in-1 Hydrating with Water Rose, Real Flower Cleansing Water Rose removes your all impurities without irritating your skin! It has a , Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.Learn more how customers reviews work on Amazon. We have to start by writing that there are about 900 citrus species in the world, and plenty of them are used to make different kinds of extracts used in cosmetics. UPDATE: After a couple of weeks of daily use: I have an oily t-zone that nothing will shift, and the product reduces that. Packagin